Dana Point news, insight, opinion, and entertainment

Dana Point Election Results 2018

The Dana Point election results are in. You’ll find all the results below.

Dana Point City Council, 2018 Election

District 1: Joe Muller
District 2: Richard Viczorek
District 3: Jamey Federico

Dana Point Election Results City Council 2018

Incumbents Richard Viczorek and Joseph Muller were reelected in their newly formed districts, and first-time candidate Jamey Federico won the seat in district 3.

Official results from the OC Registrar:

Official election results for Dana Point City Council 2018
Source: https://www.ocvote.com/fileadmin/live/gen2018/results.htm

South Coast Water District

Incumbents William “Bill” Green and Dennis Erdman were reelected.

2018 Election Results South Coast Water District
Source: https://www.ocvote.com/fileadmin/live/gen2018/results.htm

California State Assembly

Incumbent William “Bill” Brough was reelected to California State Assembly in the 73rd district.

California State Assembly election results district 73
Source: https://vote.sos.ca.gov/returns/state-assembly/district/all

US House of Representatives

First-time candidate Mike Levin won the seat vacated by Darrel Issa.

2018 election results California house of representatives district 49

Source: https://vote.sos.ca.gov/returns/us-rep/district/49

The latest from Dana Pointer – In your inbox

Dana Pointer Logo
Please share on:

About the Author

Ross Teasley

A long-time Dana Pointer, technologist and publisher, I have been involved in several initiatives around Dana Point over the years ranging from environmental issues to civic planning. Fueled by coffee.

There are no comments

Join the conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Now!